Honorary Lifetime Membership


Our Club gives the prestigious ‘Honorary Life Membership’ award to members in recognition of outstanding service to the club over a considerable period.

Our current ‘Honorary Life Members’ are:


David Collins

Tony Wilkinson

Geoff (little) Coe

David Herbert

Roy Longdon

John Bent

Ken Shipway

Howard Verow

Dick Longdon

Mick Coe

Pete Shaw

Geoff Liggins

John Corns

Justin Robins

Alan Bloore

Bill Wileman

Richard Chamberlain

Ernie Turrell

Mick Robins