Club Officials

 

President Dick Longdon

Chairman Mick Coe chairman@estcc.co.uk

Vice Chairman Martyn Bedder vice-chairman@estcc.co.uk

Secretary Tom Verow secretary@estcc.co.uk

Treasurer Nigel Stock treasurer@estcc.co.uk

Welfare Officer Joe Fostervold

Academy Co-ordinator Kyle Chamberlain academy@estcc.co.uk

Social Secretary Nicki Bedder

Commercial Manager Kyle Chamberlain commercial@estcc.co.uk

League Representative Ernie Turrell

Ground Manager Howard Verow

Director of Cricket Pete Shaw doc@estcc.co.uk

1st Team Captain Sam Smart

2nd Team Captain Matt Robins